Music Store

Meet Mr. New Year
Released 4/10/12
Meet Mr. New Year

01.   Meet Mr. New Year
02.   Upper Love
03.   Cool Dreams/Crystal Skies
04.   In My World
05.   What You Do To Scenes
06.   Painting From The Inside Out
07.   Solid Ground
08.   Never Get Another Try
09.   Techno Life
10.   JoAnne

About The Album 
Recorded in November 2010
at Red Rock Recording Studios, Poconos PA
Produced and mixed by Benjy King
Recording Engineer – Kent Heckman
Additional recording and mixing done by Paul Mahern
at White Arc Studios, Bloomington, IN
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk, NY
Tom Dearing: vocals, guitars
Tom Welsch: bass
Eran Asias: drums
Keith Mack: guitars, vocal
Benjy King: piano, keyboards, guitars, sampled strings,
                      percussion, toy xylophone 
Alternative piano power pop that rocks!
Available at:


Cover Art Times Square Late Night Rain” 
 by Karen Tarlton